Jobs can be managed by first navigating to a Site, by clicking on the site name on the Jenkins Configuration page, to see the list of available root jobs. Other jobs are available by either clicking through its parent jobs or using the 'Search for a job' feature.
Enable/Disable a Job
Each job can be enabled or disabled in the synchronization process. Use the toggle button in front of the job name, or on top of the page, to enable or disable it.
Jobs are automatically synchronized when they trigger a completed build using the Jira Build Notification Listener feature.But this process can be forced for a job by clicking on the Manage button in the actions column, followed by clicking on Synchronize in the actions column of a job.
This option is not available if the site of the job is behind a firewall.
Clear Build Cache
To remove all the synchronised builds of a Job, simply click on ... and select Clear Build Cache
The add-on can only restore the builds from Jenkins that are still available. Builds that are also deleted on Jenkins (cannot be done via this add-on) cannot be synchronised any more.
Rebuild Build Cache
To rebuild a build cache of a Job, simply click on ... and select Rebuild Build Cache.
This will mark all the builds of the selected Job as Deleted, reset the last synchronised build to 0, and will then trigger the synchronisation process for the selected Job.